Friday, December 2, 2011

Found some oldies i did a couple of months ago.

Monday, October 24, 2011

Was going through my hard disk and found a practice I did while having a break during studio project a couple of years back.  Have to work with the constraint of a mouse as I didn't have a tablet with me back then. I wish I have the same amount of patience now.

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Art Test I did previously for an animation studio. There is no NDA so I guess it's safe to post it.

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Celestial Rabbit

Some artworks I did for an IOS game early this year. I was mainly in-charge of creating background tiling for panning as well as set pieces for the foreground elements.

Our article on DigitalLife (technology supplement to Singapore's main newspaper.)

Thumbnail for composition study

Sketches/studies done for the set pieces

The deadline is rather tight for this project but it was a really enjoyable working experience with Jason and Danien from Cabalsoft!

Saturday, October 8, 2011

LOTR inspired characters. Weather has been rather bad lately... Feeling sick. :(

Sunday, October 2, 2011

Some doodles done some time back. Hope to find more time to draw more!!

Saturday, October 1, 2011

Some practice pieces done in my free time

Street Fighter vs Tekken done for Weekend Art Jam.

Sunday, September 25, 2011

My poor bag. You've served me well. RIP.

Sunday, September 11, 2011

Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Clap Games

A commission done late last year for Clap Games.

Sunday, July 31, 2011

Undead Sword saint. Weekly theme that my classmate set to keep us drawing. Might come back to it when I have the time.

Sunday, July 3, 2011

Saturday, July 2, 2011